Return to site


会長 石原 孝幸
(顧問) 久保 省吾 ・ 福原 保
副会長 竹中 みつ子 ・ 髙山 一三
会計 喜村 幸男
監査 稲葉 貞雄
事務局 池永 學
企画幹事 七段取得者
総務幹事 石川 重美、 川下 四郎、 河野 武臣、 城 利秋、 田中 武利、 佃 貞夫、 山口 實 (五十音順)

All Posts

Almost done…

We just sent you an email. Please click the link in the email to confirm your subscription!

OKSubscriptions powered by Strikingly